Goafest Day 2: In Pics

Here are some glimpses of sessions, performances and awards from Day 2 of Goafest 2023

After a spectacular Day 1 of Goafest 2023, Day 2 got off to an equally exciting start with performances, a lineup of insightful, educational, and inspirational speakers, and sessions. As the day progressed, learnings, experiences, creativity, and invention gathered into the spirit of this day. Each topic presented deep and untapped material, from knowledge seminars to presentations.

Here's the celebration of Day 2 in pictures.

Live performance by Divya Kumar and Asees Kaur, two Indian playback singers

Panel Discussion: Future of Connected Devices and Cross Channel Measurement

L-R: Rajdeep Sardesai, Consulting Editor, India Today Television; Salil Kumar, Chief Executive Officer - Digital Business, India Today Group; Pankaj Krishna, Founder and CEO, Chrome DM; Geet Lulla, VP Sales & Head Asia Pacific, Comscore

Knowledge Seminar: The Evolving Economy And The Future Of Startups
Rajan Anandan, Managing Director, Sequoia Capital & Surge in conversation with Anuradha SenGupta, Independent Journalist

Knowledge Seminar: Supercharging Creative Effectiveness: Unleash The Potential Of Your Campaigns by Ed Pank, Managing Director, WARC APAC

Live performance by Aiyoo Shraddha, Digital Creator & Stand-up Comic

Knowledge Seminar: Data-Driven Marketing - Are We Walking The Talk? 

L-R: Moderator: Vikram Sakhuja, Group CEO Madison Media & OOH, Panellists - Vipul Prakash, COO, MakeMyTrip; Ravi Santhanam, CMO, HDFC; Chandan Mukherji, Director & Executive VP, Nestle India; Priyanka Gill, Group Co-Founder, Good Glamm Group & CEO, Good Media Co.

Panel Discussion: Creator Calling Creator a session curated by the Advertising Standards Council of India

Moderator: Subhash Kamath, Former CEO, BBH & Publicis Worldwide, India | Former Chairman - ASCI, 

Panellists: Shreya Agarwal, Head of FilterCopy, Pocket Aces; Smruthi Rajagopalan, AGM, Maybelline, L’Oreal;, Rajdeepak Das, Chief Creative Officer and CEO, Leo Burnett, SouthAsia, India & Chairman, Creative Council, Publicis Groupe - South Asia and Prableen Kaur Bhomrah Beauty, Fashion, Body Positive & Lifestyle Influencer

Knowledge Seminar: Unearthing Future Talent: The Rise of Indian Cricketers from the Grassroots

Harbhajan Singh, Indian Cricket Legend & Member of Parliament in conversation with Manish Batavia, Sports Presenter & Commentator

Ad Asia 2023 Seoul Roadshow

Here's a list of winners of  ABBY One Show awards:

Zee Entertainment Enterprises Limited won Broadcaster of The Year Award 

FCB Group India won Public Relations Specialist Agency of The Year

COG Culture won Design Specialist Agency of The Year

FCB Group India won Direct Specialist Agency of The Year 

Mindshare won Technology Specialist Agency of The Year

Mindshare won Mobile Specialist Agency of The Year

Leo Burnett India won Grand Prix for Airtel’s ‘Airtel 175 Replayed’ campaign

Leo Burnett India won Digital Specialist Agency of The Year